Member ProfileS

Search by category by clicking one of the above options, or browse/search for a specific vetted business below.

JimenezNurseryInc
First Name: Manuel
Last Name: Jimenez
Level: Member
Company: Jimenez Nursery Inc
Country: United States of America
Email: marta@jimeneznursery.com
JohnDonaldsonConstructionInc
First Name: John
Last Name: Donaldson
Level: Member
Company: John Donaldson Construction Inc
Country: United States of America
Email: pete@johndonaldson.us
JohnPenceBuildingSpecialtiesInc
First Name: Matt
Last Name: Whitcome
Level: Member
Company: John Pence Building Specialties Inc
Country: United States of America
Email: mattw@jpbsi.com
JohnsonControlsFireProtection
First Name: Mike
Last Name: Clinton
Level: Member
Company: Johnson Controls Fire Protection
Country: United States of America
Email: robert.clinton@jci.com
JonesJonesConstruction
First Name: Kevin
Last Name: Jones
Level: Member
Company: Jones & Jones Construction
Country: United States of America
Email: kjones@jonesandjonesusa.com
JSInnovativeSystemsInc
First Name: Zach
Last Name: Adams
Level: Member
Company: JS Innovative Systems Inc
Country: United States of America
Email: v.harrington@jsinnovative.net
JTAPConstructionInc
First Name: Joe/Juan
Last Name: Tapia
Level: Member
Company: JTAP Construction Inc
Country: United States of America
Email: jtap1@verizon.net
KaiserAirConditioningSheetMetal
First Name: Cory
Last Name: Dishman
Level: Member
Company: Kaiser Air Conditioning & Sheet Metal
Country: United States of America
Email: cory@kaiserac.com
KarlFunkConstructionInc
First Name: Karl
Last Name: Funk
Level: Member
Company: Karl Funk Construction Inc
Country: United States of America
Email: kfunkinc@gmail.com
KCIEnvironmentalInc
First Name: Ernie
Last Name: Peterson
Level: Member
Company: KCI Environmental Inc
Country: United States of America
Email: lalainee@kcienv.com
KierAssociates
First Name: Kier
Last Name: Shapiro
Level: Member
Company: Kier Associates.
Country: United States of America
Email: kier@kierassociates.com
KitchenPlacesInc
First Name: Donna
Last Name: King
Level: Member
Company: Kitchen Places Inc
Country: United States of America
Email: dking@kichenplacesventura.com
LaborersIntUnionofNorthAmericaLocal585
First Name: Anthony
Last Name: Mireles
Level: Member
Company: Laborers Int. Union of North America Local 585
Country: United States of America
Email: anthony.mireles@local585.org
LandscapeDevelopmentInc
First Name: Mary
Last Name: Perdue
Level: Member
Company: Landscape Development Inc
Country: United States of America
Email: mperdue@landscapedevelopment.com
LazcanosMasonryConcreteInc
First Name: Juan
Last Name: Lazcano
Level: Member
Company: Lazcano's Masonry & Concrete Inc
Country: United States of America
Email: juan@lazcanomasonry.com
LeadBuildersInc
First Name: Dawn
Last Name: Rosin
Level: Member
Company: Lead Builders Inc
Country: United States of America
Email: drosin@leadbuildersinc.com
LeonLandscaping
First Name: Octavio
Last Name: Leon
Level: Member
Company: Leon Landscaping
Country: United States of America
Email: oleon003@yahoo.com
LivingstonConstructionInc
First Name: Peter
Last Name: Livingston
Level: Member
Company: Livingston Construction Inc
Country: United States of America
Email: peter@livingstonconstructioninc.com
MagnumFenceSecurity
First Name: Ralph
Last Name: Coalman
Level: Member
Company: Magnum Fence & Security
Country: United States of America
Email: ralph@magnumfence.com
MarkTCoffinPC
First Name: Mark
Last Name: Coffin
Level: Member
Company: Mark T Coffin, P.C.
Country: United States of America
Email: mtc@markcoffinlaw.com
MasterCraftsmanConstructionInc
First Name: John
Last Name: Orosco
Level: Member
Company: Master Craftsman Construction Inc.
Country: United States of America
Email: mccinc52@gmail.com
MayerHoffmanMcCann
First Name: Andrew
Last Name: Kiefer
Level: Member
Company: Mayer Hoffman McCann
Country: United States of America
Email: akiefer@cbiz.com
McLeodConstructionInc
First Name: CJ
Last Name: McLeod
Level: Member
Company: McLeod Construction Inc
Country: United States of America
Email: mcleodbilling17@gmail.com
MikeKimblePlumbingInc
First Name: Jason
Last Name: Kimble
Level: Member
Company: Mike Kimble Plumbing Inc
Country: United States of America
Email: jason@kimbleplumbing.com
MissionBank
First Name: Megan
Last Name: Petti
Level: Member
Company: Mission Bank
Country: United States of America
Email: pettim@missionbank.com
MortonConstruction
First Name: Heath
Last Name: Morton
Level: Member
Company: Morton Construction
Country: United States of America
Email: mortonconstruction@hotmail.com
MyerLaw
First Name: Ray
Last Name: Myer
Level: Member
Company: Myer Law.
Country: United States of America
Email: rmyer@myerlawpc.com
MyersWiddersGibsonJonesFeingoldLLP
First Name: Michael
Last Name: Martin
Level: Member
Company: Myers, Widders, Gibson, Jones, & Feingold LLP
Country: United States of America
Email: mmartin@mwgjlaw.com
OilfieldElectricCompany
First Name: Scott
Last Name: Wallis
Level: Member
Company: Oilfield Electric Company
Country: United States of America
Email: info@oilfld.com
OjaiElectricLLC
First Name: George
Last Name: Hartman
Level: Member
Company: Ojai Electric LLC
Country: United States of America
Email: george@ojaielectric.net